features

What makes the single-page WordPress theme unique.

PARALLAX EFFECT

Create memorable pages with smooth parallax effects that everyone loves. Also, use our lightweight content slider offering you smooth and great-looking animations.

WOOCOMMERCE

Build a front page for your WooCommerce store in a matter of minutes. The neat and clean presentation will help your sales and make your store accessible to everyone.

CUSTOM CONTENT BLOCKS

Showcase your team, products, clients, about info, testimonials, latest posts from the blog, contact form, additional calls to action. Everything translation ready.

GO PRO FOR MORE FEATURES

Get new content blocks: pricing table, Google Maps, and more. Change the sections order, display each block exactly where you need it, customize the blocks with whatever colors you wish.

Ta med dig The Beat var du vill! Vi har egna appar för IOS och Android. Dessutom finns vi i TuneIn så du kan spela oss i ditt multirumsystem eller i deras app om du hellre vill.

Om The Beat

Du kanske minns oss som Soundic Radio?

En av de äldsta - men också en av de nyaste!
Vi har sänt på webben sedan 2001. Allt sedan dess har vårt fokus varit musik. Fram tills nyligen har vi bara spelat de senaste hitsen under namnet Soundic Radio.

Sedan 1 april 2017 är vi The Beat och spelar de bästa låtarna från 80-, 90- och 00-talet varvat med musiken från idag. Vi tror att det ger den perfekta musikblandningen!

Våra programledare är spridda över landet men har ett gemensamt intresse för att ge dig Sveriges bästa webbradiokanal.

YOUR SKILL #1

Kort om the beat

YOUR SKILL #3

YOUR SKILL #4

Vi är the Beat

Här har du gänget som jobbar med The Beat.
Vi är ett blandat gäng i olika åldrar och från olika delar av landet men med ett gemensamt intresse att ge dig en fantastisk webbradio.
Vill du vara med på vår resa? Vi söker alltid nya programledare. Ansök här!

Joachim Kåhlman

Stationschef
joachim@thebeat.se

Sebastian Bourghardt

Ekonomiansvarig
sebastian@thebeat.se

John Claesson

Programledare
john@thebeat.se

Johan Gårdemark

Programledare
johan.g@thebeat.se

Johan Abrahamsson

Programledare
johan.a@thebeat.se

Robin Söderlund

Programledare
robin@thebeat.se

Alex Holm

Poddansvarig
alex@thebeat.se

Michel Hagelberg

Programledare
michel@thebeat.se

Testimonials

Get testimonials from your clients and then display them here.

Dana Lorem

Linda Guthrie

Cynthia Henry

Älskar du radio? Vill du vara en del av en av Sveriges äldsta webbradiokanaler? Vi letar alltid efter nya stjärnor som vill ge våra lyssnare det allra bästa!

get in touch

Big and mobile-optimized contact form integrated. All fields are customizable.